Contact Us - CCFSA

Clinton County Farmers' and Sportsmen's Association
Go to content

Main menu:

Contact us: Email addresses for the various committee's are listed below.
Click on the committee name to send them a message.
Map and Directions, Facebook page links at bottom

Emergency Contact information:

CCFSA Committee
Chair or Contact                                           Phone Number                                                  Name of Person
CCFSA Chief Range Safety officer                    (937) 502-1221                                                 Darin Ashley
Rifle Pistol Chair                                            (513) 442-8729                                                 Michael McCarthy
Safety Committee                                          (937) 725-3195                                                 Don French
Safety Committee                                          (513) 314-5236                                                 Rick Siermann
President                                                      (513) 314-6347                                                 Richard Nolde
Back to content | Back to main menu